T-Pain – ‘Oblivion’ (Album Stream)

T-Pain - 'Oblivion' (Album Stream)

T-Pain drops his 1st album in 6 years with Oblivion

What seems like forever has come to an end as Florida artist, T-Pain, returns to deliver his Oblivion LP. The versatile crooner shares 16 songs with features from Chris Brown, Tiffany Evans, Wale, Ty Dolla Sign, and more.

Stream below and purchase the album on iTunes.

Oblivion Tracklist

1. “Who Died” (Prod. by Dre Moon & Tommy “Tbhits” Brown)
2. “Classic You” Feat. Chris Brown (Prod. by T-Pain and Floyd “A1” Bentley)
3. “Straight” (Prod. by Dre Moon)
4. “That’s How It Go” (Prod. by Allstar)
5. “No Rush” (Prod. by ISM & Floyd “A1” Bentley)
6. “Pu$$y On The Phone” (Prod. by Dre Moon)
7. “Textin’ My Ex” Feat. Tiffany Evans (Prod. by Dre Moon)
8. “May I” Feat. Mr. Talkbox (Prod. by T-Pain)
9. “I Told My Girl” Feat. Manny G (Prod. by Dre Moon, Xplosive, & Abaz)
10. “She Needed Me” (Prod. by T-Pain)
11. “Your Friend” (Prod. by Dre Moon, Tommy “Tbhits” Brown, & Mr. Franks)
12. “CeeCee from DC” Feat. Wale (Prod. by Major Seven)
13. “Goal Line” Feat. Blac Youngsta (Prod. by Dre Moon)
14. “2Fine” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Dre Moon)
15. “That Comeback” Feat. Ne-Yo (Prod. by T-Pain)
16. “Second Chance (Don’t Back Down)” Feat. Roberto Cacciapaglia (Prod. by T-Pain)