Skepta surprises us with his ‘Vicious’ EP; features A$AP Rocky, Lil B, A$AP Nast


It’s only right that Skepta‘s Vicious EP is here on Halloween Day. The London emcee’s six-track effort includes guest features A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B, and the Section Boyz. This is Skepta’s first project since Konnichiwa, which released in May 2016.

Stream Vicious below.

Tracklist for Vicious EP:
1. “Still”
2. “Sit Down” Feat. Lil B
3. “No Security”
4. “Worst” Feat. Section Boyz
5. “Hypocrisy”
6. “Ghost Ride” Feat. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast