Sean Price – “Notebook 00 – Negus” ft. MF Doom


The ever elusive MF Doom has reemerged with a track called “Notebook 00 – Negus,” featuring the late, great Sean Price. Doom is going to be releasing one song per week, for the next fifteen weeks. The project, which is called The Missing Notebook Rhymes and will release via Adult Swim, will include “all new DOOM jams” and “all sorts of special guests” according to Jason DeMarco.

Stream “Notebook 00 – Negus” below.