Logic – ‘Everybody’ (Album Stream)

logic everybody album

Visionary Music Group rapper, Logic, drops his 3rd studio album, Everybody. This followup of The Incredible True Story is a 13-track project featuring Killer Mike, Black Thought, Juicy J, Alessia Cara, Khalid, and more.

The title track from Logic’s new album is also his highest-charting single with a No. 59 peak on the Billboard Hot 100.

Stream below and grab your copy of the album on iTunes.

Logic’s Everybody Tracklist

1. “Hallelujah”
2. “Everybody”
3. “Confess” Feat. Killer Mike
4. “Killing Spree” Feat. Ansel Elgort
5. “Take it Back”
6. “America” Feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No ID
7. “Ink Blot” Feat. Juicy J
8. “Mos Definitely”
9. “Waiting Room”
10.”1-800-273-8255″ Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
11. “Anziety” Feat. Lucy Rose
12. “Black SpiderMan” Feat. Damian Lemar Hudson
13. “AfricAryan” Feat. Neil DeGrasse Tyson
14. “Everybody Documentary” (Deluxe Edition)