Stream Prince’s “Deliverance” from upcoming EP


Prince EP to arrive one year after death

April 21st, 2017 will make it one year since the death of Prince. On it, fans will receive a new posthumous EP from the music legend. Today, we get “Deliverance,” the title-track from the forthcoming project. Secure a pre-order of Deliverance via iTunes or his website and stream the song on Apple Music.

Prince co-wrote and co-produced the six Deliverance songs with frequent collaborator Ian Boxill between 2006 and 2008. Boxill completed and mixed the songs after Prince’s death last year. Along with the title song, the EP includes a four-movement medley titled “Man Opera” that is made up of the tracks “I Am,” “Touch Me,” “Sunrise Sunset,” and “No One Else.” The EP concludes with an extended version of “I Am.”

Prince Deliverance Track List
1. “Deliverance”
2. “I Am”
3. “Touch Me”
4. “Sunrise Sunset”
5. “No One Else”
6. “I Am” (extended)
Rolling Stone