Listen to classic Kanye West instrumentals via Essnse’s ‘Produced by K. West’ Vol 3 mix

classic kanye west instrumentals

Kanye West beats will hold a special place in the hearts of many for years to come. It’s not hard to understand why. Essnse, the homie from the West Coast, saw fit to bless the world with another edition of Produced by K. West for Very Good Beats that’s full of classic Kanye West instrumentals to help us all reminisce.

Essnse explained: “We all have to admit that as of late, Mr. West has been all over the damn place. We don’t know what he’s doing or going to do next, but what we do know is the amount of great work that he had done in the past. That’s what this project is centered around, great production work from earlier in his career.”

Stream Vol. 3 of Produced by K.West for Very Good Beats below, and peep the tracklist afterwards.

1. Big Sean – Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay
2. Robocop
3. Twista – Overnight Celebrity
4. Trina – B R Right
5. Slow Jamz
6. Jay-Z – Popping Tags
7. Amazing
8. Diamonds (Sierra Leone)
9. Common – Forever Begins
10. Hey Mama (Vitamin String Quartet Tribute)
11. Memphis Bleek – I Wanna Love You
12. Stronger
13. Consequence – Whatever You Want
14. Janet Jackson – I Want You
15. Jay-Z – Encore
16. Can’t Tell Me Nothin’
17. Pusha T – Nosetalgia
18. Cameron – Dipset Forever
19. T.I. – Doin’ My Job
20. Crack Music
21. Need To Know
22. Smitty – Ghetto
23. Good Life
24. Rick Ross – Live Fast, Die Young
25. Real Friends
26. Jay-Z – Brooklyn Go Hard
27. Jin – I Got A Love
28. Jay-Z – Lucifer
29. Common – Misunderstood
30. Say You Will