Big Sean announces ‘I Decided’ tour with MADEINTYO

Big Sean announces 'I Decided' tour with MADEINTYO

Big Sean just dropped a video for “Moves.” Before that? We heard “Living Single,” featuring Chance The Rapper and Jeremih. Today? He announced his tour. I Decided releases on February 3rd, so it’s only right that Sean will be on tour from March 17th to April 20th. MADEINTYO is going to be the opener.

Check the full list of stops below.

March 17 – Houston, TX (Revention Music Center)
March 18 – Dallas, TX (South Side Ballroom)
March 21 – Anaheim, CA (House of Blues)
March 23 – San Francisco, CA (The Masonic)
March 24 – Los Angeles, CA (Hollywood Palladium)
March 28 – Denver, CO (The Fillmore)
March 30 – St. Paul, MN (Myth)
March 31 – Chicago, IL (Aragon Ballroom)
April 1 – Detroit, MI (Fox Theatre)
April 2 – Toronto (Rebel)
April 4 – Boston, MA (House of Blues)
April 7 – Wallingford, CT (The Dome at Oakdale)
April 8 – Silver Spring, MD (The Fillmore)
April 11 – New York, NY (Radio City Music Hall)
April 12 – Philadelphia, PA (The Fillmore)
April 14 – Charlotte, NC (The Fillmore)
April 15 – Myrtle Beach, SC (House of Blues)
April 16 – Raleigh, NC (The Ritz)
April 18 – Atlanta, GA (Tabernacle)
April 19 – Tampa, FL (The Ritz Ybor)
April 20 – Miami, FL (Jackie Gleason Theater)

Tickets go on pre-sale on January 10th via Ticketmaster, and general sales happen on January 13th via Live Nation.