BJ The Chicago Kid sets the mood with ‘The Lost Files: Cuffing Season’

The Lost Files: Cuffing Season

It’s official. Winter weather is here and if you aren’t already with bae, BJ the Chicago Kid might help with his new mixtape The Lost Files: Cuffing Season. 2016 has been a busy year for the windy city native. Showing guest appearances on albums from Solange, Kevin Hart aka Chocolate Droppa, to Smoke DZA and Pete Rocks’ collaborative LP.

The R&B/neo-soul atmosphere he provided on In My Mind, continues on this project. The sensuous vibes only prove why he has been killing featured hooks this year. Check out the music video for lead track “Uncle Marvin.”

Listen to The Lost Files: Cuffing Season below.

The Lost Files: Cuffing Season 
1. Uncle Marvin
2. On My Way to Your Heart
3. Planet Love
4. Make Love
5. All On Me
6. Plain
7. Don’t Go Looking
8. Can’t Say No
9. Sweeter Everyday