J. Cole releasing ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ on December 9th

J. Cole is planning to make his return with the release of a new album titled 4 Your Eyez Only. The new project consists of 10 songs, but the official tracklist has not been released, yet. We expect this Roc Nation/Dreamville release to arrive on December 9th.

Related: J. Cole Releases ‘Forest Hills Drive: Live’ LP


Stay tuned for more details and pre-order the album on iTunes. Also watch the “False Prophets” and “Everybody Gotta Die” videos here.