Tory Lanez – ‘I Told You’ (Album Stream)

i told you

Tory Lanez drops his debut solo album I Told You

Whether it was the strange technique of his jumpshot, beefing with Drake, or consistently dropping new music, Tory Lanez has done a good job of remaining relevant in his campaign to release his debut album, I Told You.

He goes it alone on this project with no features on 14 tracks (16 for the bonus Target version), but considering he is a versatile talent, he should be just fine.

Stream I Told You below and purchase the album on iTunes.

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns And Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M
5. 4 A.M. Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv
15. (Bonus Track: Only available at target.)
16. (Bonus Track: Only available at target.)