Lil Wayne Gears Up For ‘No Ceilings 2’ With Remix of The Weekend’s “The Hills”

the hills

Lil Wayne is back, again. This time he’s prepping to drop No Ceilings 2 for the people. It’s hard to know exactly what to expect from Wayne today, but some degree anticipation is always in the air for a Wayne project. The project includes features from Future, Yo Gotti, Curren$y, King Los, Mannie Fresh, Turk & more.

Stream Wayne’s “The Hills” remix below.

No Ceilings 2 Tracklist:

1. “Fresh” (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
2. “Back 2 Back”
3. “My Name Is”
4. “Where Ya At”
5. “Cross Me” (Feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
6. “I’m Nice”
7. “Duck” (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell)
8. “Poppin” (Feat. Curren$y)
9. “Jumpman”
10. “Destroyed” (Feat. Euro)
11. “Finessin” (Feat. Baby E)
12. “Millyrokk” (Feat. Lucci Lou & Turk)
13. “Live From The Gutter” (Feat. Hoodybaby & T@)
14. “Big Wings”
15. “Too Young”
16. “Lil Bitch”
17. “Get Ya Gat” (Feat. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby)
18. “No Reason” (Feat. King Los)
19. “Plastic Bag” (Feat. Jae Millz)
20. “Hotline Bling”
21. “Crystal Ball” (Feat. Steph)
22. “Diamonds Dancing”
23. “No Days Off”
24. “The Hills”